Thursday, January 2, 2014

What the DS9 Cast Did In 2013

I got a wild hair up my ass on December 31st and decided to do a recap of what each Star Trek cast member did in the year 2013 (to the best of my knowledge and ability to research).  That's dozens of interesting people, folks!  It was either a labor of love or insanity (but isn't that the same frequently?).  Enjoy!



I started with the Deep Space Nine cast, since I worked on that show.  Happy reading!  You will have to follow the links but here is how  that worked out:

Avery Brooks - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71892012326/avery-brooks-commander-benjamin-sisko

Sid aka Alexander Siddig - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71894092045/alexander-siddig-sid-dr-julian-bashir-ds9

Nana Visitor - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71894411979/nana-visitor-major-colonel-kira-nerys

Rene Auberjonois - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71895140771/rene-auberjonois-odo-ds9-in-2013-rene-did-2

Colm Meaney - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71895705340/colm-meaney-miles-obrien-ds9

Max Grodenchik - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71896048521/max-grodenchik-rom-on-ds9

Cirroc Lofton - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71896850520/cirroc-lofton-jake-sisko-on-ds9

Nicole De Boer - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71897632337/nicole-de-boer-ezri-dax-on-ds9

Andy Robinson - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71898180309/andrew-j-robinson-andy-garak-on-ds9

Aron Eisenberg - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71898841938/aron-eisenberg-nog-on-ds9

Chase Masterson - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71899334898/chase-masterson-leeta-on-ds9

Terry Farrell - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71899682615/terry-farrell-jadzia-dax-on-ds9

Armin Shimerman - http://startrekintorelevance.tumblr.com/post/71900615988/armin-shimerman-quark-on-ds9